Maritime zones are recognized under international law and refer to a conceptual division of the earth water areas and respective sovereign rights of nations (Source: drafted)

The accuracy of the information is the responsibility of the contributing source. In case of discrepancies / technical issues the information at the source prevails. Please help us improve this site – report issues here